Where To Find Us



176 North Mill Street Lexington, KY 40507

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Wesley Taylor, J.D., Partner

Email: kelly@trekadvancement.com

Phone: 617-686-6277

 

Brooks Scudder, M.P.A., Partner

Email: brooks@trekadvancement.com

Phone: 859-338-4283

 

Beth Bell, Executive Vice President 

Email: beth@trekadvancement.com 

Phone: 859-797-5787

 

Jessica Terry Bergman, M.A., Senior Associate 

Email: jessica@trekadvancement.com

Phone: 606-546-8388

 

Paul B. Chewning, Ed.D., Of Counsel  

Email: paul@trekadvancement.com

Phone: 859-625-8666

 

Bill Laramee, Ed.D., Of Counsel

Email: bill@trekadvancement.com

Phone: 859-582-1815

 

Cheryl K. Estes, M.S., Administrative Assistant 

Email: cheryl@trekadvacement.com

Phone: 859-806-3278

 

 

Photo Credits: Slider Images by Dennis Jarvis. 2006, Tibet.

Event: Annual National Conference for Growing Community Foundations

Event Date: 10/02/2017

Event Info: Kelly Taylor will be speaking at the conference hosted by the Kansas Association of Community Foundations. When: October 2-3, 2017 Where: Wichita Marriot Hotel, Wichita, KS Details: Day 1, 3:00 - 4:15 - Linda Speed and Kelly Taylor: Executive Transition Planning for your Community Foundation - Ready, or Not? Day 2, 10:15 - 11:30: Linda Speed and Kelly Taylor: Turning the ABC’s of Major and Planned Gift Portfolio Management into the DEF’s (“Daily Efforts in Fundraising”): Putting the Best Practices of Priority Based Portfolio Management into Action at Your Shop